The Dream Series(The Dream) by Gladys Quintal

Posted by  on 29.08.2017

All 5 eBooks in The Dream Series.The Man of My Dreams (Book 1 in The Dream Series)Ever since the death of her parents at the age of 17, Cassie has been dreaming about a dark haired man. He always comes to her in times of trouble to comfort her and help her through the toughest of days. But now after the devastating break up with her boyfriend, Cassie struggles with separat

Read Online Download now

More books

Be the first to reply