Rebeccas Lost Journals(Inside Out 3.2) by Lisa Renee Jones

Posted by  on 01.09.2017

Includes Rebecca�s Lost Journals 1-4(The Seduction, The Contract, His Submissive, My Master)and The Master UndoneIn this stand alone collection connected to the Best Selling Inside Out Series, you meet Rebecca Mason, the intriguing woman who penned an erotic journal that changed everyone�s life it touched. This is her story, in her words.....Rebecca�s Lost Journals.....R

Read Online Download now

More books

Be the first to reply